Tomasz Babiuch

Borussia Dortmund Wins The DFB-Pokal

BVB saw off Julian Nagelsmann’s side in comfortable fashion to lift the trophy at the Olympiastadion in Berlin Jadon Sancho and Erling Haaland have fired Borussia to Dortmund to their fifth DFB Pokal crown by scoring in a final victory over RB Leipzig. Dortmund ran out 4-1 winners at the Olympiastadion to win the trophy

Read More…